Department of Education and Training - Official Term Dates: 


 

  2017 2018
Term 1
  • Monday, January 30 : Staff Return.
  • Tuesday, January 31: First Day Term 1 for Grades 1 - 6, 8.50 start.
  • Wednesday, February 1: First day for Preps.
  • Tuesday, April 18 to Friday, April 28: Swimming for children in Grades 2&4.
  • Friday, March 31: Last Day of Term - 2:30 PM Finish.

 

Term 2
  • Tuesday, April 18Staff and Students Return.
  • Friday, June 30Last Day of Term - 2:30 PM Finish

 

Term 3
  • 17 July: Staff Return
  • Tuesday, July 28 to Thursday, July 27: Swimming for children in Grades 3, 5 & 6.
  • 22 September: Last Day of Term - 2:30 PM Finish
 
Term 4
  • Monday, October 9: Staff Return
  • Tuesday, October 17: Western Metropolitan Athletics Finals
  • Wednesday, October 18: National Nude Food Day
  • Friday, October 20: First 2018 Prep Transition session 1.45 – 2.45 p.m.
  • Monday, October 23: School Council Meeting, 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 24: Helpers Morning Tea – 10.40 a.m. BER building
  • Wednesday, November 8: Grade Prep & 1 Novelty Sports
                                              Grade 2 & 3 Junior Athletics Day
  • Friday, November 10: Grade 5/6 Lightning Premiership
  • Friday,  December 22: Last Day of Term - 8:30 AM Start/12:30 PM Finish.